top of page

3D Snowflakes Ornaments- Cardstockwarehouse Paper


Hi, friends Marj here, It’s that time of the year where we start all the holiday DIYs and decorate the house with a beautiful Christmas wreath, lights, tree, and a lot more. But the one thing that we can't forget is ornaments.

Today, I'm sharing a really easy 3D snowflakes ornament that you can just make using a few papers from Cardstockwarehouse, glue, and scissor that is super easy! So let's get started!


SUPPLIES:


I cut the papers to 6 x 6 inches and cut them into strips to get 12 pcs. I always do the line up technique. Meaning, I prepare all of the materials and cut them all at once to the desired size before proceeding to the next step.




Next, I assembled them horizontally and vertically. See picture below.



Each ornament piece consists of 6 strips on one side and then 6 strips on the other side. Then we will combine them to make the 3D snowflakes using strong glue.


Here's the finished product with some shine from the homemade spray of Ranger's white perfect pearl mixed with water.


Below are the individual photo of the 3D snowflakes.





I hope you like what I made today. Don't forget to subscribe to my Blog, also follow me on Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest, and Twitter.


Thank you for stopping and see you again next time!


XOXO

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page