top of page

A Shiny, Glittery, and Marbled Background- Joy Clair Designs

Hi crafty friends! Today, I'm over Joy Clair Designs Blog for another fun and easy to replicate project. Minimal supplies needed so better check it out!


For my project today, I had a lot of fun using a Digital Paper that really works well with the My Succulent Digital Stamp Set along with the sentiment from Pamper Yourself Digital Stamp Set.


I had a lot of fun creating this card using the Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Markers as well as the papers from Cardstockwarehouse Company.




With so much fun creating this, I decided to use some glitter. So to know more about the details on how I created this card, head over to Joy Clair Designs for more information.


Be sure to visit the website as well for more amazing products.


Thank you for stopping by.


XOXO

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page