top of page

A Special Gift For You - Stampers Delights Sponsorship Team

Hello lovelies! Here's a new project for this month's Sponsorship of Stampers Delights.


For my project, I used one of the images from the Kawaii Cactus. I made a simple yet elegant card.



I printed the image onto white cardstock, colored with Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Markers, fussy cut leaving white borders all around then set aside. Cut a piece of pattern paper that measure 4 x 5.25 inches and attached it to an A2 card base.



Next, I die cut a piece of another pattern paper and cut strips of paper for added dimension and adhered to the back of the circle die cut. Once set I attached it to the center of the card and then added the image using double-sided adhesive tape. For my sentiment, I used Simon Says Stamp Mandy's Flowers. I stamped it directly to the card front with Scrapbook Black Hybrid Ink. To finish off the card, I added some stickers.


I hope you like what I made. I bet you and definitely recreate this simple yet elegant card.

To get this digital stamp, head over to Stampers Delights and check all the cuteness of all other products available in the shop.


Thank you for stopping by and see you again next time!


Enjoy!

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page