top of page

ARTFUL ANGEL'S MAY 2022 RELEASE IS HERE!!!

Hello crafty friends, have you seen the May Release!! Savannah is having the time of her life at Summer Camp in the two amazing sister sets, S’more Wishes & Roam Far. And, celebrate birthdays & anniversaries with Big Happy Hugs!!

Hop to each designer's blog to check out some amazing inspiration using our three NEW 4x6 sets available now at shopartfulangel.com!


Card Details:

For my project, I used the Roam Far Stamp Set. I started by making the sky background using several Distress Oxides then added some white splatter paint. After that, I drew the moon and added some chalk paint and smudge with cotton balls. I cut another layer and punch a big circle to expose the sky background. At the bottom, I drew some rocks and then added the sign Camp also from the Roam Far Stamp Set.

Next, I colored my image with Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Markers and then fussy cut leaving a white border around it added some double adhesive tape, and attached it to the front on top of the rocks.

Using the sentiment from the same stamp, I stamped it with Black Hybrid Ink from Scrapbook.com and use my EK Tools punch. For added dimension, I added a few stars.

This May 2022 Release are live now on the website.


Let’s get started!!

👉 Follow the Artful Angel blog and leave a comment on EACH designer’s blog to be entered to win a $10 Gift Voucher in the Artful Angel Shop!

👉 You MUST comment & follow (or already be a follower) of each member’s blog.

👉 Hop ends on June 3rd.


Let’s get to the fun!

Here is the hop listing:


https://marjbanzalesdesigns.wixsite.com - 👈👈👈you are here


This hop is open to all, unfollowers and giveaway accounts do not qualify.

2 comments
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page