top of page

Celebrate - Clever Dexter Challenge

Hey Clever Dexter fans! It's the first of the month and I'm glad to see you here. We have a new challenge going on over at Clever Dexter Challenge and our generous sponsor is Alex Syberia Design.


Check out what I made and don't forget to head over Clever Dexter Challenge and join us there!

For my project, I used Be Girly Digital Stamp . I printed it onto Sweet Tooth White Cardstock.

Colored them using my Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Markers then embossed using some Wow! Gold Embossing Powder.

For the sentiment, I die cut and stack celebrate and added it on the top right corner of the card.

To finish off the card, I adhered it onto Sweet Toot White A2 notecard and were done!

Thank you for stopping by and to see more of my projects, please follow me on Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest, and Twitter.


See you again, next time!

XOXO

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page