top of page

Coffee Hop -Hope Your Day Is Great - Joy Clair Designs

Hi there, it’s the first day of the Fall | Winter Coffee Lovers blog hop, and proudly sponsored by Joy Clair Designs! During the event, all the Coffee themed stamps are 50% OFF using the code LASTCOFFEE21.


For my project, I used the Coffee Mood Digital Set which consists of 10 stamps, and used the sentiment from the Forever Moments Digital Stamps.


I printed the onto white cardstock, colored using the Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Markers, then fussy cut it leaving a white border all around it.


After that, I cut a piece of patterned paper from Stampin' Up Have a Cuppa. Then, for added dimension, I took a small doily from my stash and added it in front of my panel using strong glue.


I also cut another piece of Have a Cuppa paper and added it as designed in the middle of the cup. Once done, I added some double-sided tape and added it in front of the doily.


After that, I added the sentiment to the bottom of the card. Finally, I added some Studio Katia Pearls then adhered to a white notecard.


Hope you like what I made and enjoy the hop.


Thank you for stopping by.


XOXO

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page