top of page

Congrats With Lovely Kitty - TLC Designs

Hello friends! Hope you all are doing fine. Marj here for another blog post over TLC Designs.


Today's project is one of my favorite stamp, Kitty Gems. She is so adorable and can be partnered with any of the Designer papers. TLC Designs has a lot of Designer Papers and they are all beautiful. For my project, I used several papers such as Sun Shiny Slimline Stock Paper and Something Bloomed Slimline Stock Paper. I also used Scalloped Rectangle Die and Celebrate Ribbon Dies. For my sentiment, I used the Celebrate Stamp.


Here's a photo of my project today.








Don't forget to visit TLC Designs to get more details on how I made this card.


Thank you for stopping by and I'll see you again next time.


You can also follow me on my Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest.


XOXO

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page