top of page

Crafty Paw: Dino 2 - Mirtillamente



Hello there friends!


Do you love Dinosaurs? I know some of you do and possibly have a collection of them too!


Today's project is using the Crafty Paw: Dino 2 and it's available over Mirtillamente Craft Shop.

This fun project is so easy to make and easy to color and had so much fun with it.

To make this card, I created a background first using the Distress Oxide. Then, I printed and colored it using my Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Alcohol Markers.

I also added some small birds for additional details on the card and then added the sentiment on top of the card. To finish it off, I added it onto an A2 notecard.


I hope you like it. To see more digital stamps and other amazing products, best sure to stop by Mirtillamente Craft Shop.


Thank you for stopping by and I'll see you again next time!


Stay crafty friends,

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page