top of page

Cute Little Boy - You Are My Sunshine - Stampers Delights Anime

Hi, my lovelies! I'm glad you are here again today.


I have a new project to share with you using an image from the Winter Snowman Digital Stamp. I used the cute little boy and created a card that has a sentiment that says You Are My Sunshine.


You are probably wondering why I chose that sentiment. Well, I have a little sunshine here and there so why not. We all do deserve that, right?


Let me give you some information about this card.


First, I cut a piece of 4.25 x 5.5 inches card base. Next, I printed my image onto Sweet Tooth White Cardstock and then colored it with my Arteza ever Blend Ultra Art Markers.


After that, I fussy cut it leaving a little white border on all sides. Then, I cut a piece of patterned paper and added it to the center of the card base using some strong glue. I let sit dry for a bit before adding another layer of paper for some dimension.



With my image waiting to be added to the card, I simply add a few strips of double sided tape and adhered them to the front of the card.


Lastly, I stuck a few of the sentiments together and added them to my card and we are done.


I hope you like it and be sure to visit Stampers Delights for some more beautiful digital stamps that you can play to color with it anytime.


I'll see you again next time.


XOXO

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page