top of page

Get Well Soon - Mirtillamente Craft Shop

Updated: Mar 26, 2022



Hello there friends!


How are you? Hope you are feeling better and if not this card is definitely for you. I know a lot are having some rough times so this is also for you.


For my project, I used the Get Well Soon Digital Stamp. This stamp set is so easy to use and easy to make.



First, I printed it onto Sweet Tooth White Cardstock and set it aside. Then I printed another one on a piece of removable sticker paper. This removable paper is light and will not damage your project. I set it with my heat gun to dry faster and then fussy cut it. Next, I stick it on top of the image and then created a background using some Distress Oxides. Once done, I removed the sticker and colored the image using my Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Markers.



To add some details and some pop on the card, I added some Gold Rhinestones. To finish it off, I sprayed it with some water combined with Kaleidoscope Powder from Maker Forte. Then, added it onto an A2 notecard.


I hope you like it. If you want to create this card, you can check this Digital Stamp and others to Mirtillamente Craft Shop.


Thank you for stopping by and I'll see you again next time!


Stay crafty friends,

Marj


Challenges:


  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page