top of page

Happy Birthday from Dino - Mirtillamente

Hello, hello my crafty friends! It's Marj here again for another project to share with you.


Today's image is courtesy of Mirtillamente. This image is called Crazy Paw: Dino 1 and is available for purchase over Mirtillamente Craft Shop.



For my project, I decided to make a birthday card as the image is so adorable and appropriate to use for the occasion. However, don't limit yourself in using this image to make any type of card or project.


This card is so easy to make. I resized the image to 4 x 4.5 inches and printed onto Sweet Tooth White Cardstock. After that, I decided to make the background a night sky look by using several colors of Alcohol Markers then for some highlight I used colored pencils.


I cut another layer of cardstock and added the image I colored using strong glue. I let it dry for a bit then adhered it onto Gray notecard. I added the sentiment below the image and the card is done.


To see more of the beautiful and amazing images, don't forget to visit Mirtillamente Craft Shop.


To find more of my creations, please follow me on Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest, and Twitter.


Thank you for stopping by and see you again next time!


XOXO

Marj


Challenges:


  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page