top of page

Hello.

Updated: Aug 21, 2018


Hi crafty friends and welcome! Happy Friday to you all!


Today, I will be sharing a card featuring Jane Doodles Hibiscus Stamp Set.

First, I stamped the image with Ranger Dye InkPad Raven on a piece of white cardstock. Then, I started coloring the flowers using Artist Loft Colored Pencil - Pale Red, Red and Cherry Red. I used a touch of Dark Orange to create some dimension to the flowers. Then, I used Light Orange to color the Pistil. For the leaves, I used the combination of Light Green and Yellow Green.

Once done coloring all the images I fussy cut them one by one. Then, I temporarily adhere the image and arrange them to my liking and used a piece of Press n Seal. Once I'm satisfied with my arrangement, I put a little bit of Multi Medium Matte at the back of the images and placed it on the card panel.

Next, I used my Spellbinders Grand Calibur to die cut the word Hello and adhere it to my card as the sentiment.

Then, I added some rhinestones to embellished then I adhere my card panel to a 5 1/2 by 4 1/4 inches white card base.

Have a lovely Friday everyone!

Thank you for stopping by.


Marj


  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page