top of page

Hello!

Updated: Aug 21, 2018


Hello crafty friends! Hope you all are doing well.


Summer is almost over and can't wait for the Fall Vibes. Who's excited?!

Today, I am sharing some fall vibes with the card I made.

So let's begin.


First, I cut a piece of 65 lb. Kraft cardstock to 5 1/14 by 4 inches. Started blending some Ranger Ripe Persimmon Distress Ink then continue with Ranger Pine Needle Distress Ink and made sure both colors are soft and blended.

To set the scene, I stamped the image with Ranger Dye InkPad Raven and just leaving small space.

With my Touch Five Markers, I started coloring each leaf with Olive Green (41), Yellow Green (48), and Pastel Green (49).

To add dimension and interest to the Hello Die Cut, I started blending Ranger Ripe Persimmon and Pine Needle Distress Inks and added a Multi Medium Matte and adhere to the front of the card.

To finish it off, I adhere the card panel to an A2 sized black card base.

That is all for today. I hope you all enjoyed what i created today.

Have a lovely and blessed Sunday!


Thank you for stopping by!

Marj


  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page