top of page

Hello - Casetta Di Chicca



Hi friends! Today we have a new March Release for Casetta Di Chicca. In My today's card I have the Welcome Girl.


To make this card, I used a stencil from Altenew to make the background. I used several Ranger Distress Oxides such as Seedless Preserves, Worn Lipstick, and Fossilized Amber.



Then, I printed my image to a White Cardstock from Cardstockwarehouse and colored it using my Arteza EverBlend Markers. After coloring her I fussy cut it and added some foam tape on the back to add some lift and dimension.


For the sentiment, I used the Hello from my stash. I used White and Black and combine them to make an impression of a shadow effect.


To assemble, I added it to a White Card panel the same size as my background 4.24 x 5.5 inches. Then added the image in the center and adhere the sentiment below it. To add some interest, I added a few sequins from my stash and voila! We are done!


Here's my finished card.


I hope you like it and earn a thing or two on how I created this cute card using Casetta Di Chicca's Digital Stamp. Check out her website as she has amazing designs!


Thank you for stopping by and see you again next time!


XOXO

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page