top of page

Hello Lovely -Sponsorship Team - Stampers Delights


Hello friends! Have you seen all the new products from Stampers Delights? They have a bunch of new stamps and digital products to choose from when making new projects. I suggest checking it out and purchasing1 or 2 things and I guarantee you that you will not regret them.


Today's project is about this cute little teacup with the cutie inside. This digital stamp set is called Chibi Teacup Cuties Fox. You can find her on Stampers Delights website and some other beautiful and amazing creations by the talented Janice Cullen.



I used the Chibi Tea Cup Cuties Fox. Isn't she a cutie?

I decided to create a background using digital paper and then added this teacup cutie. After that, I colored her with my Arteza ever Blend Ultra Markers.



I started with her hair using 3 different colors: BR41, BR34, and BR47. Followed by her ears and skin. Once done, I colored the little chickie that she was holding. I also colored her tail a little bit differently to make it pop.



To add some bold color to my project, I used PB03, PB16, and PB09 to color the teacup.

For the sentiment, I used Altenew Hello Gorgeous Stamp Set. I stamped it with Versamark Ink and embossed it with Wow Embossing Powder.


Thank you for stopping by and I hope you were inspired by my project today.


Let's connect here:






XOXO

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page