top of page

Hello Slider Card - TLC Designs

Hi friends! Happy Fri-yay!


For today's project, I made a slider card using several amazing products from TLC Designs. This is such a fun project to make, and you'll be amazed at how easy to create.



To start with, I die-cut the front piece using the Slimline Multi-Slider from the Something Bloomed Designer Paper. Then, cut another piece from the Magical Delight Designer Paper I used the slider die element for the 2 Tikis from the Hula Hello Digital Stamp Set. I aligned them to make sure when it slides it will reveal the word Hello. Once set, I added some double-sided adhesive to the back of the Magical Delight Designer Paper.



Next, I prepare the card base that measures 4x8 inches creating a slimline card then layered it with Magical Delight Designer Paper as my card base. After that, I adhered to the front piece and arrange it accordingly. I used several images from Hawaiian Holiday, Hula Hello, and Seahorse Samm. All are digital stamps and I colored them using some Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Markers. Using the sentiment from the Celebrate Sentiment Stamp Set, I stamped it with Scrapbook Hybrid Black Ink onto white cardstock and cut it to size. Then, added to the front as the revealed word of the card. To finish it off, I added some crystals for embellishment.

Hope you like what I made today and be sure to check some of the creations from the other amazing designers here on the blog.



To get all the products I used, please visit TLC Designs Shop.


Thank you for stopping by and I'll see you on my next project.

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page