top of page

Hello! - TLC Designs

Updated: Oct 17, 2021

Hello Crafty Friends!! Welcome back, Marj here and I have another blog post over at TLC Designs Blog.


Today’s project, I used the amazing products from TLC Designs Shop. For my images, I used Seahorse Samm Digital Stamp Set along with the beautiful Watercolor Naturals Custom Designer Paper Pack and sentiment from the Celebrate Stamp Set.





This project is so easy to replicate and feel free to use this as inspiration. For all the details on how I made this card. You can visit TLC Designs Blog. Also, don't forget to vist

TLC Designs Shop for more beautiful and amazing collection of products.


You can also join us over on Facebook at TLC Designs Creative Sharing and over on our YouTube Channel for more fun!


You can also follow me on my Instagram and Facebook.


Take Care and Stay Crafty!

Marj



Challenges:














  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page