top of page

Hey Love - Stampers Delights Progressive Challenge

Hey crafty friends! Wow, it's February already and we are on our new challenge for this month.


I super love this image from Stampers Delights called Chibi Autumn Fox. This is so fun to color.


To start with, I open my Word document and added a Digital Paper then added the beautiful lady image. Once done, I printed it onto Sweet Tooth White Cardstock.


To color this image, I used my Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Markers and applied the color from darkest to lightest.

Colors used:

Hair - BR41, BR34, and BR47

Ears - BR47

Eyes - B06, B17, and BG19

Boots - A602 and A605

Dress - R43, 435, and R36

After coloring, I also stamped a floral background and color them. For some added dimension, I added some dots of embossing inks and added the Wow Silver Embossing Powder. Next, I added it to another layer of cardstock and to a Gold cardstock before adding it to my A2 notecard base. To finish off the card, I added the sentiment Hey Love.




I hope you learn a thing or two on my project and you will give it a try. This project is super easy to replicate. If you would like to get this image and see more, please visit Stampers Delights website.


Thank you for stopping by. To find more of my projects, please follow me on Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest, and Twitter.


XOXO

Marj


  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page