top of page

I love you a Bushel and a Peck.


Hi crafty friends and welcome!

Hooray, it's Friday! Do you have any plans this weekend?

Today I'm sharing this gorgeous card featuring HoneyBee Stamp Set Bushel and a Peck.

I started by cutting a piece of Kraft cardstock as my panel. To set a scene, I start blending Ranger Distress Inks - Ripe Persimmon, Broken China, and Pine Needle.

Then I stamped the image with ranger Dye InkPad Raven, colored with Touch Five Markers, and fussy cut each image. To help me with the arrangement, I took a piece of Glad Press n Seal then apply a bit of Multi Medium Matte then adhere to the card panel.

Then, I stamped the sentiment, with Hero Arts Unicorn White Pigment Ink Pad and added my card panel to an A2 size black folding card base.

Have a lovely day everyone!

Thank you for stopping by.


Marj


  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page