top of page

I Miss You Gorgeous Friend.

Updated: Aug 28, 2018


Hi crafty friends and welcome!


Sorry for not posting anything for the past few days as I have been sick but I'm doing great now so back to crafting.

Maybe by now, you know that I love flowers because as you can see I love coloring them but I also love the real ones.

So today, I am sharing the card I made using the beautiful Southern Bouquet of A Muse Studio.

To start with, I cut a piece of white cardstock to 5 1/4 by 4 inches as my card panel. To this, I stamped the image with Stephanie Barnard ColorBox Premium Dye InkPad Cloud.

Next, I started coloring the flowers with Artist Loft Colored Pencils - Light Blue, Sky Blue and Ocean Blue. Then with the leaves and handle, I used Yellow Green, Green, and Emerald Green. Lastly, with the cord, I blend Light Blue and Sky Blue.

For the sentiment, I used WPlus9 Hand Lettered Stamp Set and stamped it directly to the card panel.

To add some texture to the card, I added some Light Blue Sequins.

That is all for the card today!

Have a wonderful day!

Thank you for stopping by.


Marj


  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page