top of page

I Will Never Desert You - Stampers Delights Progressive Challenge

Hello friends! Marj here again for another project inspiration for this month's Progressive Challenge hosted by Stampers Delights.


For today's project, I used the Kawaii Cactus from Stampers Delights. Isn't this the cutest cactus?

First, I cut 2 card panels one solid cardstock and a digital paper I printed onto Sweet Tooth White Cardstock. Both measure 4 x 5.25 inches. Then, I printed the image and colored it with Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Markers and added some highlights using Arteza Colored Pencils. Both fussy cut the images and added some double adhesive tape at the back.




To assemble, I used an A2 notecard and attached the solid cardstock first in angle. Then, added a silver ribbon to the digital paper I printed and adhered to the card at an angle too. Added the images to the card and sentiment on top in an angle.


I hope you like the project and will give it a try.


Thank you for stopping by and see you next time!


XOXO

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page