top of page

Kindness begins with Love

Updated: Aug 21, 2018


Hello crafty friends! Happy Sunday to you all!


Showing kindness means respect and care for one another even we don't know the person.

So today, I am sharing another Kindness card.


So let's begin.

At the center of a piece of white cardstock, I started by blending Ranger Wild Honey and Ripe Persimmon Distress Ink. The center will be the focus of our card and emphasize the sentiment.

Then, I stamped the image with Ranger Dye InkPad Sunshine. I use the matching mask to create a beautiful background on both sides of the card. First, I color them with Lemon Yellow then apply some Light Orange in the middle of the flower.

Next, I took another piece of white cardstock and used the sentiment from Simon Says Stamp Kind Flowers November 2017 Kit and stamped with Ranger Dye InkPad Raven. I fussy cut the word Kindness and attached it to another piece of black cardstock and fussy cut it again and added some foam tape at the back to give dimension. I did the same thing with the bottom sentiment.

Adhere both sentiments, added some Orange Sequins and placed it to the black card base.

Hope you love what I created today.

Have a lovely Sunday!


Thank you for stopping by!

Marj


  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page