top of page

Leave a little Sparkle wherever you go

Updated: Aug 21, 2018


Happy Saturday and welcome!


Who among you can't stop using one Stamp Set? Well, you are not alone as you will see me using the same stamp set over and over as I can't get enough of it.

It is nice and fun to use the same stamp set and create different beautiful cards and designs. I will be using the masking technique again to make this card

So today, I am sharing another card featuring Jane Doodles Hibiscus Stamp Set and Dovecrafts Stamp Leave a Little Sparkle wherever you go.

To make this card, I started cutting a piece of Kraft cardstock to 5 1/4 by 4 inches. I stamped the image with Ranger Dye Inkpad Raven at the same time using its matching mask to protect the image while I stamp onto the panel to create a beautiful background.

Now for the fun part, let's start coloring each flower with Pale Red, Red and Cherry Red and a touch of Lemon Yellow for the Pistil.

Next, I stamped my sentiment onto the center of the panel with Color Box Archival Dye InkPad Red Devil.

To add some textures to the card, I used the Spectrum Noir Sparkle Red Berry and embellished it Gold Sequins.

To finish it off, I adhere the card panel to a 5 1/2 by 4 1/4 inches white cardstock base.

Have fun creating and crafting!


Thank you for stopping by and till next time!

Marj


  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page