top of page

Let's Get This Party Started!

Hello crafty friends! Year 2020 was different and even though it was tough we still are hanging into each other. I know a lot are still suffering but we should be thankful for what we have and what we accomplished during those trial times.




Today, I am sharing this card to let you know that we need to hold on tight. thinsg will get better ( I hope soon! ) Celebration is always a part of everyone and I made this card to show we can still celebrate US, even we are far from each other Social Distancing (make sure it's 6 feet or more) of course with Face Mask and Face Shield. :)


So, let's get this party started!




I used the CCC Premium Members Exclusive January 2021 Pajama Party. I printed it using White Cardstock from Cardstockwarehouse, fussy cut and colored it with my favorite Arteza EverBlend Markers.


Then, with a piece American Crafts Patterned Paper as my card panel, I then stamped my sentiment from the Simon Says Stamp Big Birthday Greetings Celebrate You. This sentiment is not just for birthday, as far as I know this represents that even though we are suffering from Pandemic we can still get to party to celebrate LIFE. We should hold on and stay positive at all times.




After that, I added some foam tape at the back of the Beautiful Girl and then add it to my panel. To celebrate more, I added few balloons which I colored with Arteza EverBlend Markers and added some Spectrum Noir Sparkle. To finish off the card, I added some Studio Katia Rainbow Confetti.


I hope you like what I made and as always thank you for stopping by.

Don't forget to subscribe so you won't miss any post.


Don't forget to visit Oddball Art Co. Website to check all her amazing digitals.


See you again next time!


XOXO

Marj


  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page