top of page

Love You More Each Day

Updated: Dec 4, 2018


Hi, Everyone! Hooray, it's Wednesday!.


Today, I am sharing another card featuring one of my favorite stamp set the Hibiscus Stamp Set of Jane Doodles.

So let's begin.

I started with a piece of white cardstock 65 lb. of Recollections from Michael's Store. Next, I stamped the image with Ranger Dye InkPad Raven to create a scene.

Starting with the flowers, I Then colored it with Dark Yellow (31), Lemon Yellow (35), Pastel Yellow (37) and with the leaf Yellow Green (48) of Touch Five Markers.

For the sentiment, I die cut the love word 3 times to add some interest and added some Gold Perfect Pearls to embellish it. Next, I stamped the sentiment You More Each Day of Simon Says Stamp on a piece of white cardstock and added some Gold Perfect Pearls too and added some 3D foam tape to add dimension.

To finish off the card, I added Gold Sequins and adhere to A2 card base.

That's it for our today's card.

Hope you had fun today and love what I made. Enjoy your day!

Thank you for stopping by!


Marj







  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page