top of page

Love You -Sponsorship Team - Stampers Delights


Hello friends! Here's the 2nd project from the Stampers Delight Sponsorship Team.


For this project, I used the Chibi Fairy digital stamp. This stamp is so beautiful that can make several cards with different sentiments.



The second project I made is using the Chibi Fairy. First, i printed it onto Sweet Tooth White Cardstock. Colored with Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Marker and then fussy cut and set aside.



Then, I prepared a piece of pattern paper and cut it to 4 x 5.25 inches. This will be my card panel and added it to an A2 notecard. To assemble, I used strong glue and attached the panel onto A2 card base. For an added dimension, I cut a piece of pattern paper and made a frame using the We R Memory Frame Punch Board. I added it on a slight angle onto the front of the card.




Once I am happy with it, I added some double sided adhesive to the image and adhered it to the card. For the sentiment, I die cut the "Love You" 3 times on white cardstock and glued them together for some dimension. Adhered on top of the frame.



To finish it off, I used the Spectrum Noir Red Berry for some sparkle on the rose and we are done!


I hope you like what I made today and will come back to check some more of my projects.

Thank you again for stopping by and I will see you on my next project.


XOXO

Marj


Let's Connect here:







  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page