top of page

Love Yourself - Mirtillamente

Updated: Jan 19, 2022

Hi friends! Today starts the new challenge over Mirtillamente and I would like you to check it out and join us over this month.

Love Yourself as per my card and you should! I used the LePine Anne Digital Stamp. I printed it onto Sweet Tooth White cardstock, resize it, colored using Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Markers, and then fussy cut it. I use the Love Yourself sentiment as one of my New Year's resolutions. I need to love myself more and you should as well!


To check all the project inspiration, please head over to Mirtillamente's Blog here.


Below are some of the other photos of the card.







Hope you like what I made today and were inspired to make one or two or more!


if you want to see more of my creations, please subscribe to my blog and follow me on Instagram and on Facebook.


Thank you for stopping by and I'll see you again next time!


XOXO


Marj


Challenges:











  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page