top of page

May All Your Wishes Come True - Secret Santa November Anime New Release - Stampers Delights

Updated: Nov 8, 2021

Hello, lovelies! I'm here again for the November Anime Release called Secret Santa from Stampers Delights.


Here's the project I made from the latest release. This lady is a stunner and can be colored in any way possible.


Let's get into details on how I made this card:


First, I started by printing it on white cardstock using my Canon printer. I decided to make put several images with different sizes to color on a later date. Next, I started working on my card panel. Using foiled designer paper, I cut it to the same size as my card base and adhered using strong glue.

Next, I went back to my image and started to color using my Arteza Ever Blend Markers. I started to work on my bag using the different shades of red to achieve the most common color of the Santa bag. After that, I started to work on the gifts by applying several colors such as Orange, Yellow, Light Blue, Green, Pink, and Purple.


Once I was finally happy with the colors, I started working on the beautiful Lady Santa. First, I colored her hair using different shades of Pink. Then, applied red color to her hat. Using the same shades of red, I worked on her amazing dress and then down to her lovely boots and stunning belt.



To add some sparkle to the image, I used the Spectrum Noir Sparkle and applied it to the bag, her hat, and her lovely dress. For her amazing boots, I used the Arteza Glitter Gel Pen.


To finish it off, I added the sentiment to the top right of the card and we're all set!


I hope you like what I made today and you were all inspired to make and add a little color and sparkle to your work.


I'll see you again next time!


XOXO

Marj


Challenges:


1 comment
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page