top of page

Our Love Story Is My Favorite.

Oh Hello there! I am so excited to share with you the today's card. Since I started to make an Ink Blending Background I really can't get enough of it.I only have a few Distress Oxide Inks but it's all worth it. Since it's Spring time, I wanted to show some Beautiful Flowers and do some masking technique. Let's get started!

First, I started with an A2 White cardstock. Started blending Worn Lipstick first then blend it with Fossilized Amber and lastly with Seedless Preserves. Once I am happy with my blending I started to stamp the Single Flower from the SSS Beautiful Flowers to a piece of Paint Chip Sticker to use as my masked. I used the 3 different flowers to create the background.

Once I'm satisfied with the backgound. I took a piece of White Cardstock that measures 2.5 inches by 4 inches designed it with some lines and stamped the sentiment using the SSS Love Always. To finish off the card, I embellished it with some PPP Clear Droplets as added dimension.

Hope you like what I have shared today, Please see below list of Supplies used in this Project. Have a lovely day everyone!

Supplies Used:

* Recollections Cardstock White 65 lb.

*Ranger Distress Oxide - Seedless Preserves; Worn Lipstick; Fossilized Amber

*SSS Beautiful Flowers Stamp Set

*SSS Love Always Stamp Set

*PPP Clear Droplets

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page