top of page

Stay Cozy My Friends - TLC Designs

Hello, lovelies! I'm glad you're here again. Today, I have another project to share with you using one of the latest digital images from TLC Designs. This image is in a bundle with our new Sketch Challenge for this month and as always it's a half prize so better check it out.


Come check out some photos of my project.






Here are some details on how I made this card:

  1. Print, color, and fussy the Snow Buddies Digital Image onto white cardstock leaving a white border on all sides.

  2. Using Apple A Day Die metal die the smallest one, die-cut from the Watercolor Natural Slimline Paper.

  3. Cut a piece of Snowy Skies Slimline Paper as another layer or dimension for the card.

  4. Cut another piece of 4" x 5.25" from the Watercolor Naturals Slimline Paper as a card panel.

  5. Score a piece of the white notecard that measures 4.25" x 5.5" as the card base.

  6. Adhere the card panel onto the card blank, add the next layer using strong glue.

  7. Using some double-sided tape, adhere the die-cut to the front left of the card, then add the Snow Buddies Digital Image.

  8. Added the sentiment on the right side of the card.


See below the video I made for my project:



I hope you like what I made and check out the challenge over at TLC Designs.


Thank you for stopping and see you again next time.


XOXO

Marj


  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page