top of page

Thank You For Your Thoughtfulness - Clever Dexter Challenge


Hey friends! Welcome back to my blog and I'm glad you're here today! It's time for another inspiration.


Today's inspiration is for Clever Dexter Challenge and we are halfway through already. Can't believe it, time flies really fast!



For my project today, I used the Sunflower Close Up Digital Stamp by our Sponsor AlexSyberiaDesign. I printed it onto Sweet Tooth White Cardstock by Cardstockwarehouse Paper Co., colored using my all-time favorite Alcohol Markers Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Markers. For my sentiment, I used Simon Says Stamp Thanks and Leaves Stamp Set. Finally, embellished it with some gorgeous sequins by Studio Katia.




Come and play along with us over Clever Dexter! You still have some time to join, so what are waiting for?


Thank you for stopping by and I'll see you again, next time!


XOXO

Marj


  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page