top of page

Thanks For Being the Perr-fect Friend! - Stampers Delight Progressive Challenge

Updated: Jan 19, 2022

Hello crafty friends! Happy New Year to you all! How was your celebration? I hope you had a wonderful time with your family and friends! It is so nice to celebrate with your loved ones even for a short period of time.


Well, it's New Year so that means over Stampers Delights Progressive Challenge we have a new challenge.


Here's what I came up with using the Kawaii Meow Digital Stamps. This is such a fun image and so easy to play with.


For my project, I decided to make a one layer card and added all the lovely images to a slimline card.


Let me give you the details on how I made this adorable card.


Let's get started...

  1. Using the Word document, I arranged the images according to my liking and printed them onto Sweet Tooth White Cardstock by Cardstockwarehouse. I also included the sentiment and added it to a frame.

  2. Designed the images to a slimline card and one layer card.

  3. Colored the images using Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Markers.

  4. To pop my images, I colored the background applied the Arteza Ever Blend Art Markers Mykonos Blue.

  5. To assemble the card, I cut another card with the same dimension as my panel and attached it to the base.

Come and join us over on Stampers Delights Facebook Progressive Challenge. There will be plenty of inspiration during the month and you won't want to miss that.


I hope you were inspired and thank you for stopping by and I'll see you again here for another inspiration.


Don't forget to check out Stampers Delights Website for more beautiful stamps.


You can also subscribe to my Blog and follow me on my Instagram, Facebook Page, Pinterest, Twitter, and Youtube Channel.


Happy New Year again and stay safe!

Marj


Challenges:











  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page