top of page

The Gift of Joy - Stampers Delights Facebook Progressive Challenge

Updated: Nov 7, 2021

Hi friends! It's the 1st of the month and the start of the Stampers Delights Facebook Progressive Challenge.


Here's what I came up with using the beautiful digital stamp by Stampers Delights Xmas Gift Parachute. This stamp is also available for purchase on the website. You may also check some of the different variety of stamps they have and they are very affordable.





Let me give you some of the details on how I made my card.


  1. First, I printed my image using my Canon Printer on white cardstock.

  2. I colored them using my Arteza Ever Blend Markers and fussy cut them leaving a little white border on all sides.

  3. I cut a piece of 3.25" x 6.75" white cardstock as my card base. Then, cut a piece of 3.5" x 7" pattern paper as my card panel and background.

  4. Using strong glue, I adhered the card panel to my card base. Once dry, I assemble my images to the front of the card. Using some double-sided, I adhered first the Paprachut balloons to each side then added the Christmas Tree to the middle of the card.

  5. To add some sparkle to the Christmas Tree, I used the Spectrum Noir Green Sparkle.

  6. To complete my card, I used The Gift Of Joy sentiment from TLC Designs Shop and added it to the bottom of the tree.


I hope you like what I made and don't forget to join us over for the new challenge. We can't wait for your creation!


XOXO

Marj



Challenges:



  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page