top of page

The Gift of Love - TLC Designs New Release Stamp

Hello, my crafty friends! Marj here and it is Sunday again with my new post for TLC Designs.


We just launched new stamps in the store and hope you are also hopping along with us on Instagram.


For today’s project, I used The Gift of Love stamp along with the beautiful designer paper Snowy Skies Slimline Paper. I also used the Scalloped Rectangle Dies.






For more details on how I made this card, please visit the TLC Designs Blog.


I hope you were inspired by my project. Also, don't forget to hop along with us over on TLC Instagram . There's a prize to be won and it would be fun as well if you join us.


Thank you for stopping by and I'll see you again next time.


You can also follow me on Instagram and Facebook.


See you next time and Stay Crafty!

Marj



  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page