top of page

TLC Designs March 2022 New Release Is Here



Hi crafty friends! Today I’m super excited for another product release from TLC Designs. I assure you that you are going to love these new products.



There’s also a Giveaway! You can hop along with us for your chance to win a $20.00 card to TLC Designs store. The hop will end on April 1st @ 11:59 PM PST. Winners will be announced on the @tlcdesignsshop hop blog by April 5th.


To see the entire product release and project inspiration, be sure to hop along with us over Instagram by clicking here.


Below you will find the cards I made using this release.











I hope you were inspired by the project I made for this new release.


Have fun creating new projects using the product from the new release.


Thank you for stopping by and I'll see you again next time!


Stay crafty,

Marj



  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page