top of page

TLC Designs - New Product Release

Hey crafty friends! Are you excited about the TLC Designs new product release? We have tons of new products and they are all available starting today.


Below you will find the projects I made using some of the new products:


For my first project, I used the Happy Hedgies stamp set colored with Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Markers, a background made with Happy Bloom Day & Clouds Stencil with Scrapbook Carnival Pink Hybrid Ink, and the scene is made with Splash of Hearts & Land Stencil.




For my second project, I used the following products:






And for my last project, I used the following products:







I hope you like all my projects. To get all these new amazing products, don't forget to visit TLC Designs Shop.


Thank you for stopping by and I will see you again next time!


Happy crafting!

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page