top of page

TLC Designs November Release and IG Hop

Hello friends! I’m so excited to be part of the November Release 2021 from TLC Designs. We have amazing goodies at the shop that you are definitely going to love!




Check out the project I made using the following products:






To make it even more fun, you have a chance to win a $20.00 card to TLC Designs Store. The hop will end on November 27th and winners will be announced by November 30th. In order to enter this giveaway, you have to like the post and leave a comment. Also, you follow TLC Designs Shop over on Instagram, and of course, don't forget to follow me too!


Check out the TLC Designs IG post to know more of the details.


Please enjoy my creation and I hope I inspire you today with the project I made with so much love.


Thank you for stopping by and have a wonderful day!

XOXO

Marj


  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page