top of page

To The North Pole - Tumnus Fawn November Chibi New Release - Stampers Delights

Hello, my friends! We have a fancy November Chibi Release Name Tumnus Fawn from Stampers Delights and super adorable!


Check out the photo below. This is so adorable and had a lot of fun coloring this.


For my project, I used my Canon printer and printed it on white cardstock. Then, I started to color the hair using a combination of Red and Brown colors. I used the Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Markers and used colored pencils to highlight the hair more. Next, I colored the sign and as well as the snow with some light color. Once happy with my coloring, I fussy cut it leaving some white border all over it.


After that, I cut a piece of pattern paper as my background as well as my panel to adhere to a white notecard using strong glue. Once set, I sprayed it with some water with Ranger's White Perfect Pearls for some bling and shine. And we are all set!


I hope you like it and had fun as well. Come back here again for some more project inspiration.


Thank you for stopping by and I'll see you again next time!


XOXO

Marj


  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page