top of page

Winter Fun Time - TLC Designs

Hello friends! Welcome back for another day of inspiration. Today, I have an interactive card to share with you.



I had so much fun creating the entire card and it's fun playing with it after it was assembled.


For my project, I used the Chilly Fun Stamp for my images along with Chilly Fun Sentiments. I also used Peppermint Slimline Paper and to make it interactive I use the Double Dial 1 Die.



To color the images, I used the Arteza Ever Blend Ultra Art Markers and fussy cut them with a little white border all around them.


To assemble, I used double-sided foam tape and added it to that it will not block the movement of the images. Then adhered it to the card base that was cut using the Double Dial 1 Die set.



To finish it off, I used the Arteza Glitter Gel Pen on the light bulbs in the Peppermint Slimline Paper for some dimension.


I hope you like the project and were inspired.

Thank you for stopping by and I'll see you again next time.


Stay Creative,

Marj


For more inspiration, be sure to follow me on my Website, Instagram, Facebook Page, Twitter, Pinterest, and Youtube Channel.

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page