top of page

You Are An Inspiration - Joy Clair Designs February 2022 New Release



Hi and welcome to Joy Clair Design Blog Hop Release Springish Fiesta 2022.


I love this release and I had so much fun making a project using one of the Digital Stamps and will definitely enjoy using the rest of the Digital in the coming months.

Are you ready?


Today is a blog hop, so you might have come from the creative sisters Maureen and Michelle and the next stop on the hop is the amazing Bonnie Crane. You can find the entire lineup via the Inlinkzlight HERE also at the end of the blog post.


For my card today, I used the Truly Inspire Digital Stamp Set. This is such an amazing stamp set which comes with several sentiments as well. I decided to add some bold colors using my Arteza Ever Blend Ultra A


To make this card, I started making the background first by using the dry embossing technique and added a little bit of Distress Oxide Ink then added to the card base with strong glue.


Then, printed one of the flowers from the Truly Inspire Digital Stamp, colored and fussy cut them. Added some double side tape at the back of the image then adhered it on top of the card panel. After that, I added the sentiment and embellished it with some Studio Katia sequins. I love how bold the colors on this flower are and how striking it is. I hope you have enjoyed these cards, and gotten some inspiration here with me. Don’t forget to hop along the rest of the blog hop as there are prizes.





All you have to do is hop along to each stop & leave a comment along the way to be entered to win! Winners will be posted here on Joy Clair Designs Blog by the business end on February 22. You must check this blog & claim your prize within one week.


PRIZES:

Grand Prizes: One comment from this blog post will win the "Springish Fiesta Bundle 2022" with the entire release. Three comments from all designer's blog hop posts will win two digital stamp sets each one from our New Release "Springish Fiesta 2022".

Thank you so much for stopping by today! Lots of love and happy crafting!


You can find me on various social media platforms, by clicking the links below



3 comments
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page