top of page

You Make My Heart Sing - Stampers Delight June 2021 Chibi Smile Release

Hi friends! I'm back again for another project I made for Stampers Delights for the New Release of June 2021 Chibi Smile Digital Stamp. Isn't she adorable? I had fun coloring her and at the same time creating the card. When it comes to digital stamps, it is so easy to create a card. The possibilities are endless. This amazing stamp can be found in the Stampers Delights Shop as a 4x6 Clear Stamp Set and a Digital Stamp Set



I colored her with Arteza Ever Blend and for the background I used patterned paper from DCWV Confetti. I used the sentiment that comes with the image and adhered it to black cardstock and added some foam tape for additional dimension. For added bling, I added some rhinestone that serves as lights.




To see more creations using this beautiful stamp, please head over to the Stampers Delights Blog and Stampers Delights Facebook Page. I assure you that you will be inspired by the amazing designs created by talented designers.


Also, please stop by the Stampers Delights Store to find all the images available to buy including this month's new releases. Thank you for stopping by my blog today.


XOXO

Marj


FOLLOW ME



You can follow me at MarjBanzalesDesigns on Instagram and Facebook. Visit my website Handmade | MarjBanzalesDesigns (wixsite.com)




  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page