top of page

You + Me Forever - Clever Dexter Challenge

Hi everyone! Today, I'm over Clever Dexter Challenge Blog showcasing the beautiful Full Heart Digital Stamp Set from our sponsor Joy Clair Designs.


I am so excited to share this card as I love how it turned out


Today I used the Full Heart Digital Stamp Set. This stamp set features 2 big and detailed hearts and coordinating sentiments that can be combined or separated for multiple uses. I printed it onto Sweet Tooth White cardstock from Cardstockwarehouse Paper. Colored it using Arteza Real Brush Pens.



I started by making the embossed background using the Hexagon embossing folder. Then, added some Distress Oxides for some pop of color.



After that, I added a strong glue to the main image and adhered it on top of the embossed background.




I added a bunch of rhinestones for additional details. I really love how it turned out.


To finish it off, I added it to an A2 notecard.


If you haven't checked out Joy Clair Designs, make sure to stop by and check her amazing products.




Don't forget to join us over Clever Dexter Challenge this month for our brand new Theme challenge Something New!


Have a lovely day!

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page