top of page

You're My Favorite SNOW PAL - TLC Designs

Hello readers and happy Sunday! Today, I am on the TLC Designs Blog sharing this easy, super cute, and quick Christmas card. I created this card using the Bundle from the Sketch-EZ bundle 104 which includes the Snow Buddies Stamp Set and the Peppermint Digital Papers. I also used the Scalloped Rectangle Garden Dies.

This cute little guy is super cute and easy to color. Not just that it is super fun to add different colors and can easily create a bunch of Christmas cards.


To get all the details on how I made this card, you can visit the TLC Designs Blog here.


Here are some more photos of my card:




Have you started your holiday cards yet? If not, this is your chance.


Thank you for visiting and have a wonderful and creative day!


XOXO

Marj

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page